Your online search has arrived at the following title, available in our database.

Cobraside is a music distributor based on the outskirts of Los Angeles, CA. Our goal is to stock every vinyl title available and in demand from any corner of the globe. Our catalog of available titles also includes compact discs, CD singles and DVDs that are available to special order. We carry in stock over 15,000 vinyl titles and 5,000 CD titles on a daily basis, and can special-order literally hundreds of thousands of other titles, import and domestic, indie and major label!
Availability & Price
TitleZERO SET (180 GR)
FormatVinyl LP (Album)
GenreAlternative Rock
Catalog NumberBUREAU 37
Release Date11/10/2009
RemarksO Import 
Zero Set is the only album by the German electronic music trio of Dieter Moebius (Cluster, Kluster), Konrad (Conny) Plank (Cluster) & Mani Neumeier (Guru Guru). The music on Zero Set is strongly influenced by African rhythms and music. One track features Sudanese vocals by Deuka. Though not a dance record, Zero Set is one of the earliest extensions of Krautrock's possibilities on the dance floor, a highly percussive affair. Zero Set was recorded in September 1982 at Conny's studio outside Cologne and was originally released by Germany's Sky Records in 1983.
Copyright © 2008-2018 by Cobraside Distribution Inc. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DaInty B2B