Your online search has arrived at the following title, available in our database.

Cobraside is a music distributor based on the outskirts of Los Angeles, CA. Our goal is to stock every vinyl title available and in demand from any corner of the globe. Our catalog of available titles also includes compact discs, CD singles and DVDs that are available to special order. We carry in stock over 15,000 vinyl titles and 5,000 CD titles on a daily basis, and can special-order literally hundreds of thousands of other titles, import and domestic, indie and major label!
Availability & Price
FormatVinyl LP (Album)
Catalog NumberSTS 282
Release Date11/18/2016
With 13 albums under their belt, the Norwegian experimentalists continue to haunt the dark, underexplored basements of electro-improvisational music. RIYL: Oneohtrix Point Never, Tim Hecker
Track listings
Media 1
1. 13.1
2. 13.2
3. 13.3
4. 13.4
5. 13.5
Media 2
1. 13.6
2. 13.7
3. 13.8
4. 13.9
Copyright © 2008-2018 by Cobraside Distribution Inc. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DaInty B2B