Your online search has arrived at the following title, available in our database.

Cobraside is a music distributor based on the outskirts of Los Angeles, CA. Our goal is to stock every vinyl title available and in demand from any corner of the globe. Our catalog of available titles also includes compact discs, CD singles and DVDs that are available to special order. We carry in stock over 15,000 vinyl titles and 5,000 CD titles on a daily basis, and can special-order literally hundreds of thousands of other titles, import and domestic, indie and major label!
Availability & Price
GenreAlternative Rock
Catalog NumberEVR 335
Release Date10/14/2016
A next-gen pop-punk trio based out of Houston, Texas, WATERPARKS is composed of vocalist/guitarist Awsten Knight, guitarist/vocalist Geoff Wigington, and drummer Otto Wood. Cluster was recorded with producers Benji Madden (GOOD CHARLOTTE, 5 SECONDS OF SUMMER) and Courtney Ballard (5 SECONDS OF SUMMER, ALL TIME LOW).
Copyright © 2008-2018 by Cobraside Distribution Inc. All Rights Reserved. Powered by DaInty B2B